New!

Classic Wings Pillow Cashmere-Mix - Fine Cable Knit, Cream

€120,00 • Delivery time 2-4 days • EAN: 4260190323785
Color:
Quantity:
Product Description

Indulge yourself with the new MeroWings Cashmere-Mix Knit Collections!
The Cashmere Blend Classic Wings cushion is presented in a most precious cream, made from the finest cashmere and wool blend in a timeless color variant.
Sumptuous, snug and stylish: the MeroWings cashmere-mix cushion in a classic design is ideal for cosy evenings on the sofa and the unobtrusive design of the knit shows off the fine material particularly well.
Just imagine our cashmere pillow on your couch, sofa or bed; it will accent your living space, giving it a personal touch. We’ve designed this this wing pillow with that special luxurious feel-good factor with you in mind, because we know how important it is to feel comfortable and relaxed at home.

This Wings pillow is both luxurious and soft and will soothe your every spare moment. Fine and decorative with its elegant cable-knit motif, it will liven up your personal surroundings and help you relax in your free time at home and it will look perfect on your sofa or bed. Since nothing beats a classic cable-knit design for decorative and soft cushion covers.
This MeroWings Classic Wings pillow in Cashmere Wool Blend in a cable knit pattern is made from the finest cashmere and merino wool for your home.
Treat yourself to a hand-sewn piece of luxury for your home!

Product Information

• Measurement: 70x 80cm (wxh)
• Weight: ~ 2,5 kg
• Cover: 40% Merino extrafine, 30% Viscose, 20% recycled Polyamid, 10% Cashmere
• Fabric Characteristics: high quality wool blend, cosy, luxurious, timeless
• Inlay: 80% Polyurethane, 20% Polyester
• Cover removable & washable- only hand washing, cold water, wool detergent

Benefits & Uses

Cashmere and merino are among the most luxurious fibres of all. No wonder, because the material is warming and particularly soft and feels pleasant on the skin. Perfect for a high-quality, particularly cosy pillow!
This exclusive look for your sofa at home is crafted from the finest yarns from Italy and is hand sewn in Portugal.
To that we were able to make it more sustainable for this item and use a recycled polyamide for this special cover.
Many customer say that MeroWings' larger wings’ models give one the feeling of being held. On a practical level, the unique shape and size of models Classic and Joy wings cushions make them exceptionally good at making deep sofas comfortable and usable. By morphing to fit any backdrop, they essentially round-off unusable sofa corners, transforming your seating possibilities by enabling you to turn in any direction you wish – with the long “tail feather-shaped” parts forming comfy armrests when sitting on a sofa or bed.

You will love this pillow!

Customer’s favourite
Patented ergonomic shape
Crushed faux fur

Why customers love MeroWings

You may also like

New!

Flügelkissen Classic Kaschmir-Mix - Edler Zopfstrick, Creme

€120,00 • Lieferzeit: 2-4 Werktage • EAN: 4260190323785
Farbe:
Menge:
Produktbeschreibung

Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen von der neuen MeroWings Kaschmir-Mix Strick Kollektion!
Das Classic Flügelkissen präsentiert sich hier in edelstem Creme, aus einer feinen Kaschmir-Wollmischung und in einer zeitlosen Farbvariante.
Luxuriös, kuschelig und stilvoll: Das MeroWings Kaschmir-Mix-Flügelkissen im edlen Design ist ideal für gemütliche Abende auf dem Sofa. Das klassische Muster im Zopfstrick bringt das feine Material besonders gut zur Geltung.
Stellen Sie sich unser Kaschmir-Mix Flügelkissen auf Ihrer Couch, Ihrem Sofa oder Bett vor, hier setzt es Akzente und verleiht Ihrem Wohnraum eine persönliche Note. Weil wir wissen wie wichtig es ist, sich zu Hause wohl zu fühlen und zu entspannen. haben wir dieses Flügelkissen mit dem besonderen luxuriösen Wohlfühlfaktor für Sie entworfen.
Dieses außergewöhnliche Flügelkissen ist anschmiegsam und weich und wird Sie in jeder freien Minute entspannen. Mit seinem exquisitem und dekorativen Zopfmuster bereichert es Ihr Wohnambiente und es macht sich perfekt auf Ihrem Sofa oder Bett, denn dieses klassische Zopfmuster ist für dekorative und weiche Kissenbezüge unübertroffen.
Ein ganz besonderes Highlight ist dieses MeroWings Classic Engelskissen im Zopfmusterstrick, gefertigt aus feinster Kaschmir- und Merinowolle für Ihr Wohlgefühl.
Gönnen Sie sich ein handgenähtes Stück Luxus für Ihr Zuhause!


Produkteigenschaften

• Maße: 70x 80cm (wxh)
• Gewicht: ~ 2,5kg
• Bezug: 40% Merino extrafein, 30% Viscose, 20% recyceltes Polyamid, 10% Kaschmir
• Stoffeigenschaften: Hochwertige Wollmischung, kuschelig, luxuriös, zeitlos
• Innenkissen: 80% Polyurethan, 20% Polyester
• Bezug abnehmbar & waschbar, nur Handwäsche, in kaltem Wasser, mit Wollwaschmittel

Anwendung & Nutzen

Kaschmir und Merino gehören zu den luxuriösesten Fasern überhaupt. Kein Wunder, denn das Material ist wärmend und besonders weich und fühlt sich angenehm auf der Haut an. Perfekt für ein hochwertiges, besonders kuscheliges Kopfkissen!
Dieser exklusive Look für Ihr heimisches Sofa wird aus feinsten Garnen aus Italien gefertigt und in Portugal handgenäht. Dazu konnten wir es bei diesem Artikel sogar den Gedanken der Nachhaltigkeit umsetzen und ein recyceltes Polyamid für diesen besonderen Bezug verwenden.
Viele Kunden sagen, dass die größeren Flügelmodelle von MeroWings einem das Gefühl geben, gehalten zu werden. Die einzigartige Form und Größe des Modells Classic eignet sich außergewöhnlich gut dafür, tiefe Sofas bequem und kuschelig zu machen. Indem sie sich an jede Umgebung anpassen, runden sie unbrauchbare Sofaecken ab und verbessern Ihre Sitzpositionen, indem sie es dem Benutzer ermöglichen, sich in jede gewünschte Richtung zu drehen - wobei die langen Flügelenden bequeme Armlehnen bilden, wenn Sie auf einem tiefen Sofa oder Bett sitzen.

Sie werden dieses Kissen lieben!

Kundenliebling
Ergonomische Flügelform
Angenehm weiches Kunstfell

Warum Kunden MeroWings lieben

Könnte Ihnen auch gefallen